big changes…

…in my room box house.

During the last few months I’ve acquired several items too large for my previous kitchen.  So, I rearranged the rooms in my house.  Change is a GOOD thing.  Since the kitchen is the heart of the home, I realized it needed to be larger.

Now, we have a fireplace in our dinning area to keep us toasty warm during the cold winter months.

Our dinning table is set for guests.  Won’t you join us?

Here is a look at the entire kitchen.  I wonder what cook is making?

***********************************************

*fireplace was carved by Janet Cordell

*table, chairs, china cabinet, baker’s cabinet, pie safe, corner shelving and several small items  were hand crafted by Roy Bubbenmoyer

1 Comment

Filed under At home

One response to “big changes…

  1. Oh my goodness…it’s all just absolutely GORGEOUS! Classy all the way and filled with beautiful Hittys. You’ve created a true work of art, I love everything! Enjoy it, it’s really fabulous….Big Smiles to you always,Kimberly

Leave a Reply

