Today’s snowy day…

…is perfect

for…

…sewing!

3 Comments

Filed under At home, In the sewing room

3 responses to “Today’s snowy day…

  1. Beautiful photos as always! It’s always SUCH a treat when you add to Hitty Hannah’s Journal and I enjoy visiting here so much! Thanks for all your work and sharing your gorgeous Hitty world with the rest of us. Smiles….

  2. Pingback: new dresses… | Hitty Hannah’s Journal

  3. Sydney

    Hi:)

    I am from Hittygirls and I just love your journal. I am interested in the dining room furniture you have, I believe the name was Bubbenmoyer? Does he sell through the mail? Could you email me privately, perhaps give me an idea of price range? I have looked everywhere and have not seen any furniture that is even half as perfect for Hittys. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

