Goals for 2013!

IMG_1016

IMG_1018

IMG_1015

…even dolls have goals.

8 Comments

Filed under Indoor fun

8 responses to “Goals for 2013!

  1. Jen Pierce

    I wish you the best of luck on your goals for 2013! Especially #1 – love your blog!

    • mizzwestview

      Jen, I’m glad you’re enjoying my blog. I’m going to try my best to update this blog daily. …keeping my fingers crossed. Happy New Year!

  2. Lorraine Adair

    I just started reading your blog and love it!

  3. Dollhouse lady

    Well dearest Hannah, if you write, I will read!!! Always such a pleasure. Much love!

  4. I love your little paper clip! Good for your Hitty to have a goal, I think I should encourage mine to think about their clothes closet more often!

    • mizzwestview

      Thanks! Funny thing about New Year’s resolutions/goals, they’re always started with good intentions. …keeping my fingers crossed. ~Marilyn

  5. I’m so excited to hear you’ll be posting often….what fun!!!
    All best wishes to you in this endeavour,
    natalie jo

  6. I look forward to your frequent posts. I am hoping to do the same but I am going to aim for the five weekdays taking the weekends off. You might plan in some breaks, or do shorter posts as posting multiple pictures in one day can be time consuming and exhausting. I only made it a half year the first time I tried. Also, I sometimes worked ahead, doing several days at one time, especially for longer story type posts. That having been said, I love the daily posts. It gives me something to look forward to, so good luck in your endeavor.
    Erin 🙂

Leave a Reply

