My thrifted treasures

As you already know, yesterday I went treasure hunting at a local thrift shop.
Take a look!

IMG_1461

Thifted treasures

Thifted treasures

Thifted treasures

Thifted treasures

When the girls saw the dollie, they had to play with it.

Thifted treasures

Little Michael couldn’t believe his eyes when he entered the room.

Thifted treasures

“Where are the animals?”

Thifted treasures

Little boy!
Maybe next time I’ll find some tiny farm animals for the barn.

**********

PS:: The tables in the above photos, were also part of the treasures I purchased yesterday.

2 Comments

Filed under Treasure hunting

2 responses to “My thrifted treasures

  1. Linda Bennett

    WONDERFUL     treasures hugs, Linda

    Philippians 4:13 — I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me.  

  2. What delightful treats! Lucky Hittys!

Leave a Reply

